Associate Degree Programs


Certificate Programs


Institutional Award


Other Links


Sonography Advisement
Tues April 10 @ 9:00am
Mon April 16 @ 9:00am
Wed April 18 @ 10:00am
Wed April 25 @ 9:00am
Mon April 30 @ 10:00am
Fri May 4 @ 9:30am
Mon May 7 @ 9:00am
Thur May 10 @ 11:00am
Mon June 11 @ 9:00am
Wed June 13 @ 9:00am

Sessions will be held in the MPC building Room 150.

Call for details:
409.839.2924 or 409.839.2923


Sonography Links