Public Service and Safety

31 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Nixon, Michael Jude

Assist Director Police Academy

4098802967 mjnixon@lit.edu
person's image Ocnaschek, Timothy W

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 twocnaschek@lit.edu
contact's image Palmer, Julie Renee

Former Coord Student Enrollment Srvs.

person's image Prevost, Rashawn Patrice

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Randall, John Wesley

Coordinator Fire Protection Te

4099515760 jwrandall@lit.edu
contact's image Smith, Robert L

Adjunct Instructor

4098808020 rlsmith5@lit.edu
person's image Stelly, Trazarra Nachelle

Instructor I

4098808023 tnstelly@lit.edu
contact's image Vannoy, Clinton Ray

Former Clinical Coordinator of EMS

person's image Waterstreet, John

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 jwaterstreet@lit.edu
contact's image Welch, Allen A

Academic Department Chair

4098392087 jawelch@lit.edu
contact's image White, Dennis

Instructor III

4098801713 dwhite@lit.edu