Staff

Catherine Benson
Associate Vice President  
 
cathy.benson@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8355

Brenda Dixon
Human Resources Compliance Officer
Title IX, Training, Employee Relations, TWC 
brenda.dixon@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8373
Jeff Bell 
Human Resources Director
Training, Title IX, Emp Relations, Special Projects
jeffrey.bell@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2215
Carolina Bryan
Human Resources Specialist
Leave and Workers' Compensation 
carolina.bryan@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7373
Laura Bowman
Human Resources Assistant 
Reception, I-9's
labowman@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8375
Cynthia Walker
Human Resources Benefits Manager
Employee Benefits, Retirement Programs
cynthia.walker@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2257
Lena Carr 
Human Resources Assistant 
Background Checks, Scanning
lcarr4@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7139
Dindy Robinson
Human Resources Director
Compensation and Employment
dindy.robinson@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8375
Lois Brumley
Human Resources Assistant 
Scanning and Documentation
lois.brumley@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7893
Donna Franklin
HRMS Coordinator
HRIS/HRMS, Vets Emp Preference, HR Budget
donna.franklin@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2213
Robert (Bert) Wagner
Training and Development Manager
Employee Training and Development
robert.wagner@lamar.edu
(409) 880-7912
Ebony Minix
Human Resources Specialist, Sr.
Personnel and Payroll Actions
ebony.minix@lamar.edu
(409) 880-8973 
Terri Jones
Human Resources Benefits Analyst
Employee Benefits, Retirement Programs
terri.jones@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1780
Jacqueline McCue
Staffing Coordinator
LU/LIT Faculty/Staff Employment, F3.1's and Faculty/Staff Hire Packets
jacqueline.mccue@lamar.edu
(409) 880-2212
Xundra Ward
Staffing Manager
Staffing Supervisor, Staffing Policy, Posting Advertisements
xward1@lamar.edu
(409) 880-1801