Respiratory Care

17 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Bussell, Tiffany

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Facey, Barrington H

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Flynn, Casey

Former Summer Faculty

person's image Hall, Stacey Michelle

Adjunct Instructor

smhall@lit.edu
person's image Harvey, Sarah Rose Renee

Adjunct Instructor

4098808845 srheckard@lit.edu
person's image Jones, Kevin Scott

Adjunct Instructor

4098808845 ksjones2@lit.edu
person's image Mccandless, Jennifer Danielle

Instructor I

jdmccandless@lit.edu
contact's image McKinley, Cynthia A

Instructor IV

4098808851 camckinley@lit.edu
person's image Nwankwo, Ngozi Kanu

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Perricone, Brenda Lee

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Rashall, Stacee Gwynne

Instructor I

409-951-5718 sgrashall@lit.edu
person's image Stimson, Olivia

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 ostimson@lit.edu
person's image Sunderland, Rachel V

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Taylor, Stacy L

Instructor III

4098808854 sltaylor@lit.edu
contact's image Walden, Gwendolyn Ann

Former Instructor II

person's image Whisenhunt, Dustye Billiott

Adjunct Instructor

dwhisenh@lit.edu
person's image Williams, Ashley Renee

Former Adjunct Instructor