Biological Sciences

18 faculty and staff found

Mark Adams
4098808845
maadams@lit.edu
Lori Boyett
4098808845
lboyett@lit.edu
LeAnn Chisholm-Springer
4092475146
ljchisholmspringer@lit.edu
Melanie Daleo
4092475323
mdaleo@lit.edu
Richard Fruscione
4092475384
rfruscione@lit.edu
Coya Garrett
4098808845
cagarrett@lit.edu
Connie Grass
4092474863
cjgrass@lit.edu
Misty Jones
4092417282
msjones1@lit.edu
Keisha Kirkwood
4098808845
kkirkwood@lit.edu
Shunetta Lewis
4092570060
sjlewis@lit.edu
Melissa Mann
4092570057
mamann@lit.edu
Harry Morgan
4092475341
hlmorgan@lit.edu
Bryan Neal
4092475103
bkneal@lit.edu
Conor Smith
4092474871
casmith4@lit.edu
Lacey Stinebrickner
4092570061
lfstinebrickner@lit.edu
Fadhili Tuguta
4092475261
fmtuguta@lit.edu
Staci Waldrep
4092475262
smwaldrep@lit.edu
Desiree Wilson
4092475069
dswilson1@lit.edu