General Education and Developmental Studies

112 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Herrera, Kim

Adjunct Instructor

4098808191 krherrera@lit.edu
person's image Hicks, Ronald Jeffrey

Faculty (temporary)

4098808321 rjhicks@lit.edu
person's image Hodges, Jonathan

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Ikegulu, Tobechukwu N

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Jacobs, Weldon C

Instructor II

4098808232 wcjacobs@lit.edu
person's image Jung, David

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 djung@lit.edu
person's image Kanetkar, Kelly Joanne

Adjunct Instructor

kjkanetkar@lit.edu
contact's image Kees, Arthur Allen

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Killam, George R

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 gkillam@lit.edu
person's image Knox, Donald W

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 dknox@lit.edu
contact's image Lawson, Sha Nelle Nicole

Former QEP Coordinator

person's image Le, Tri Minh

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 tmle1@lit.edu
person's image Lozano, Homero

Asst Director DC Recruit/Reten

409-951-5735 hlozano@lit.edu
person's image Mark, Kerisha Letrese

Adjunct Instructor

klmark@lit.edu
contact's image Marken, Alys Monell

Former Instructor I

person's image Marshall, Tara

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Ed.D. Marshall, Vicki Lynn

Instructor I

4098392952 vmarshall@lit.edu
contact's image Martin, Allison Lea

Adjunct Instructor

4098392013 almartin@lit.edu
contact's image McClelland, Rita Jean

Instructor III

4098392975 rjmcclelland@lit.edu
contact's image Miller, Beverly Bailem

Former Adjunct Instructor