Technology

69 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Allen, Lee Grant

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Anderson, Josef Erin

Adjunct Instructor

jeanderson1@lit.edu
contact's image Bingham, Jason T

Former Instructor I

contact's image Bonds, Thomas M

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 tmbonds@lit.edu
contact's image Bradley, Clyde W

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Broussard, Ricky Paul

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Burnett, Troy Alfred

Adjunct Instructor

4098802004 taburnett@lit.edu
contact's image Campbell, Brent A

Adjunct Instructor

4098808223 bacampbell@lit.edu
person's image Carmon, Kevin Lee

Adjunct Instructor

4098808321 klcarmo1@lit.edu
contact's image Champagne, Steve Mitchell

Adjunct Instructor

4098802291 smchampagne@lit.edu
contact's image Clary, Shawn M

Adjunct Instructor

4098802004 smclary@lit.edu
contact's image Culp, Thomas Patrick

Adjunct Instructor

4098802004 tpculp@lit.edu
person's image Davis, Chance Jason

Adjunct Instructor

cjdavis@lit.edu
contact's image Day, Thomas

Instructor I

4098808381 tday@lit.edu
person's image Fancher, Robert Earl

Adjunct Instructor

refancher@lit.edu
person's image Fillyaw, Sean Diontri

Adjunct Instructor

4098808114 sdfillyaw@lit.edu
person's image Fussell, Dustin Lee

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Gordon, Tommy Ray

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Green, Dusty Allen

Former One Time Pay

person's image Grimes, Kenneth Clifford

Adjunct Instructor

kcgrimes@lit.edu