Welding Technology

22 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Allen, Lee Grant

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Bingham, Jason T

Former Instructor I

person's image Davis, Chance Jason

Adjunct Instructor

cjdavis@lit.edu
person's image Fancher, Robert Earl

Adjunct Instructor

refancher@lit.edu
person's image Fillyaw, Sean Diontri

Adjunct Instructor

4098808114 sdfillyaw@lit.edu
person's image Fussell, Dustin Lee

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Gordon, Tommy Ray

Former Adjunct Instructor

contact's image Green, Dusty Allen

Former One Time Pay

person's image Hadnot, David Lionel

Adjunct Instructor

dlhadnot@lit.edu
person's image Jenkins, Joseph S

Faculty (temporary)

jjenkins1@lit.edu
person's image Jones, Robert Eugene

Welding Tech Instructor I

rejones@lit.edu
person's image Kelly, Lacharlee Brenay

Faculty (temporary)

lbkelly@lit.edu
person's image Lewis, Alex T

Adjunct Instructor

(409) 839-2004 atlewis@lit.edu
contact's image McAnally, Richard Alan

Adjunct Instructor

ramcanally@lit.edu
person's image McCarter, Terri Sanada

Former Instructor I

contact's image McKeehan, John Michael

Adjunct Instructor

jmmckeehan@lit.edu
contact's image Menn Williams, Antonio

Instructor I

409-839-2067 amennwilliams@lit.edu
contact's image Noble, Margaret Lauren

Former Instructor I

person's image Odom, Daniel Lynn

Adjunct Instructor

dlodom1@lit.edu
person's image Pyle, George D

Faculty (temporary)

gpyle@lit.edu