Welding Technology

21 faculty and staff found

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
person's image Allen, Lee Grant

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Davis, Chance Jason

Adjunct Instructor

cjdavis@lit.edu
person's image Fancher, Robert Earl

Faculty (temporary)

refancher@lit.edu
person's image Fillyaw, Sean Diontri

Adjunct Instructor

4098808114 sdfillyaw@lit.edu
person's image Fussell, Dustin Lee

Faculty (temporary)

dlfussell@lit.edu
contact's image Gordon, Tommy Ray

Former Adjunct Instructor

person's image Hadnot, David Lionel

Faculty (temporary)

dlhadnot@lit.edu
person's image Jenkins, Joseph S

Faculty (temporary)

jjenkins1@lit.edu
person's image Jones, Robert Eugene

Welding Tech Instructor I

rejones@lit.edu
person's image Kelly, Lacharlee Brenay

Faculty (temporary)

lbkelly@lit.edu
person's image Lewis, Alex T

Adjunct Instructor

(409) 839-2004 atlewis@lit.edu
person's image Maxwell, Cory Michael

Faculty (temporary)

cmmaxwell@lit.edu
contact's image McAnally, Richard Alan

Faculty (temporary)

ramcanally@lit.edu
person's image McCarter, Terri Sanada

Former Instructor I

contact's image McKeehan, John Michael

Faculty (temporary)

jmmckeehan@lit.edu
contact's image Menn Williams, Antonio

Instructor I

409-839-2067 amennwilliams@lit.edu
contact's image Noble, Margaret Lauren

Former Instructor I

person's image Odom, Daniel Lynn

Faculty (temporary)

dlodom1@lit.edu
person's image Pyle, George D

Faculty (temporary)

gpyle@lit.edu
person's image Rich, Kyle

Faculty (temporary)

4098808321 krich@lit.edu