Contact Dual Credit

For any questions related to Dual Credit please contact the Dual Credit office at:

PHONE: 409-951-5711
EMAIL: dualcredit@lit.edu
 
Name Email Phone Location
Dr. Miranda Phillips, Dean of Strategic and Workforce Initiatives mphillips1@lit.edu 409-839-2014 Technology Center 110A
Luke A. Bourgeois, Director of Dual Credit labourgeois@lit.edu 409-839-2909 Technology Center 112C
Homero Lozano, Dual Credit Advisor/Outreach Recruiter hlozano@lit.edu 409-951-5735 Technology Center 112D
Chris Coleman, DETCCA Coordinator ccoleman1@lit.edu 409-382-1018 Jasper Center
Abby Durr, Administrative Associate, Sr. ahdurr@lit.edu 409-951-5711 Technology Center 112
Jade C Merritt, Dual Credit Outreach Recruiter jcmerritt@lit.edu 409-951-5736 Technology Center 112E